Shamanic Astrology 2013 Tele-gathering

Sao

“Saturn in Scorpio:
New Rules Governing The Power of Yin”

In the Chinese "Year of the Black Snake",
the Snake Sheds Yet Another Skin
   

 

Saturday, January 26, 2013
3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12noon PST

(and on around the globe)

Saturn moves through Scorpio
once every twenty-nine and a half years.
This Saturday's (Saturn's-day) tele-class is intended to help us  understand the nature and intent of this all-important passage.


The hour is now -- right now -- thru December 2014.
Saturn in Scorpio says to all of us,
"It's time to get real!!!"

And we say, "Okay, Saturn!  But "get real" about what?

-- About The Power of Yin (Scorpio);
-- About the new emergence, new experience and new expression
of the Yin, feminine essence and who "rules" her;
-- About grounding ourselves in the new feminine reality;
-- About how The World really looks, sounds,
feels, tastes, and smells to the feminine.

The time is now, right now thru December 2014
to lay a rock solid foundation on which to build . . .


a safe, secure and stable
New Home for Yin, the feminine, on Earth
"

Leo Full Moon Jan 26, 2013 Leo Full Moon Jan 26, 2013

Click for larger images of astrology charts

Click for information about Moon Phases

 

Click for Four Cornerstone Arenas of Our Lives

 

 

TO  REGISTER  FOR  THE  TELE-CLASS:
Please scroll to the bottom of this page or the bottom of the home page and click the “Donate” button to register for the tele-class.  When I receive notice of your registration, I’ll email you the information to join in the class via phone.

IMPORTANT  NOTE:
Remember, every class is recorded and archived and the recording is available to listen to almost immediately after the live class is done. You can download the recording and save it on your computer, burn it to a cd, mp3 player, etc.  So if you're not able to listen to the live class, you can listen to the recording any day and time that's convenient for you for up to six months after the day of the tele-class. 


Thank you for joining in this tele-gathering.


Shamanic Astrology Teleclass with Sao

Single Shamanic Astrology Teleclass
For a single teleclass
please click Donate button to
pay $14 donation via PayPal.
Thank you.